ELAC

English Learner Advisory Committee

The English Learner Advisory Committee is made up of interested family members, mainly those for whom English is not their primary language. The goal of the ELAC is to advise school leadership on issues related to the education of English Learners, as well as school priorities in general. Members of the community are welcome to join ELAC meetings, which take place in MUR and times are listed on the school calendar.

ELAC MEETINGS 2021 - 2022

(Virtual) Thursday, August 26, 2021 at 5:30pm Agenda

(Virtual) Thursday, October 5, 2021 at 6pm Agenda

(Virtual) Thursday, February 17, 2022 at 5:30pm Agenda
(Virtual) Thursday, April 21, 2022 at 5:30pm Agenda
(Virtual) Thursday, May 26, 2022 at 5:30pm Agenda

                     
ELAC MEETINGS 2020 - 2021

(Virtual) Tuesday, October 6, 2020 5:30pm – 6:30pm*                 Agenda

(Virtual) Tuesday, November 17, 2020 5:30pm – 6:30pm            Agenda

(Virtual) Tuesday, January 26, 2021 8:30 - 9:30am or 5:30 – 6:30pm  Agenda

(Virtual) Tuesday, February 23, 2021 5:30pm – 6:30pm                  Agenda 

(Virtual) Tuesday, April 27, 2021 5:30pm – 6:30pm                         Agenda

(Virtual) Wednesday, May 26, 2021 5:30pm – 6:30pm                   Agenda

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.