School Site Council

The Imai School Site Council (SSC) is a group of Imai parents and staff who work in collaboration with the Principal to make decisions and provide feedback on Imai School Site Plan goals. The goals relate to the areas of student achievement, targeted student support services, and culture. The Imai School Site Plan is a yearly plan which outlines the school achievement goals in English Language Arts (ELA), Math, English Language Learners, and School Climate.

Members of the Imai community are welcome to attend SSC meetings or to serve as members of the council. Meetings are held in the Imai Staff Lounge and times are listed on the school calendar.

School Site Council members are:

Imai Staff: Imai Parents:
  • Arline Siam, Principal
  • Susan Chesley, Teacher
  • Camela Algieri, Teacher
  • Colleen McCullough, Teacher
  • Hailey Libuit, Teacher

 

  • Emily Horowitz
  • Golnaz Golshan
  • Ling Wang
  • Hanan Almaghout

2022-2023 School Site Council Agendas and Notes


(Virtual) Thursday, September 29 2022 at 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm  Agenda

(Virtual) Thursday, October 6,2022 at 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm Agenda

(Virtual) Thursday, November 17,2022 at 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm Agenda

(Virtual) Thursday, January  19, 2023 at 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm  Agenda

(Virtual) Thursday, February 16, 2023 at 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm  Agenda 

(Virtual) Thursday, March 16, 2023 at 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm  Agenda 

(Virtual) Thursday, April 20, 2023 at 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm  Agenda 

(Virtual) Thursday, May 18, 2023 at3:30 pm - 4:30 pm  Agenda 

2021 - 2022 School Site Council Agendas and Notes

(Virtual) Thursday, August 26, 2021  at 3:15pm - 4:15 pm  Agenda

(Virtual) Thursday, September 23, 2021 at 3:15pm - 4:15 pm.      Agenda

(Virtual) Thursday, October 14, 2021 at 3:45pm - 4:45 pm  Agenda

(Virtual) Thursday, November 18, 2021 at 3:15pm - 4:15 pm  Agenda

(Virtual) Thursday, January 20, 2022 at 3:15pm - 4:15 pm  Agenda

(Virtual) Thursday, February 17, 2022 at 3:15pm - 4:15 pm  Agenda

(Virtual) Thursday, April 21, 2022 at 3:15pm - 4:15 pm  Agenda


Click here to access the document. Please note that the most recent agenda and notes are at the top. Any future agendas posted are tentative until 72 hours before the meeting.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.